Executive Committee

The group shall be managed by an Executive Committee of members who are appointed at the Annual General Meeting.

The current Executive Committee is below

Chair Christian Hadfield
Vice Chair    
Treasurer Laura Pryor
Secretary Matthew Smith

Park Leads

Park Leads are focal points for individual parks.

Borrow Wood Park Christian Hadfield
Bridgeside/Station Road Park    
Brunswood Park    
Dale Road Park Christian Hadfield
Gravel Pit Recreation Ground    
Hobson Drive Park    
South Avenue Park    
West Park Meadows    
Willowcroft Road Park